Masters of the Company

1979 W C Harris*

1980 W C Harris*

1981 D V Palmer, DL*

1982 R I Sloan CBE*

1983 A W Higgins MBE MC TD JP DL*

1984 J A S Neave CBE JP DL*

1985 F R D Holland*

1986 D A Blaikie OBE*

1987 J R Redfern*

1988 R H Peet CBE*   

1999 M J Pickard*    

1989 P R Dugdale CBE*    

1990 R K Bishop*    

1991 R C W Bardell OBE*    

1992 J S Greig*    

1993 T Roberts CBE*    

1994 W J Briggs*    

1995 B V Day OBE    

1996 C P Harris*    

1997 J E Phillips*   

1998 P H Purchon*

1999 M J Pickard* 

2000 D R Losse    

2001 P G Ward    

2002 C A Hart    

2003 M K Bewes    

2004 A P D Lancaster    

2005 R J Taylor    

2006 D E Bland OBE    

2007 G V Doswell    

2008 M W Cooper-Mitchell*    

2009 G C King    

2010 C G Haslock    

2011 T A Ablett*    

2012 R O Hudson    

2013 B E Masojada    

2014 G G Dickinson    

2015 A J Hubbard    

2016 S R Riley    

2017 T J Carroll    

2018 T R Masters

2019 R F Beaver

2020 D J Sales

2021 D J Sales

2022 N Dunlop


Past Masters Book available from the Clerk's office

If you would like to find out more about our membership please click here.

Further information on membership can be obtained from the Clerk to the Company at